METNS Calendar 2017-2018

wdt_ID newcolumn newcolumn_1
1 School opens for pupils: Thursday, 31st August- normal times apply
(Junior Infants go home at 11.30 for the first 2 weeks - From Thursday, 14th September, they go home at 1.10pm)
2 Mid - term Break: Monday, 30th October - Friday, 3rd November inclusive
3 Winter Break: Monday 25th December 2017- Friday 5th January 2018 inclusive
(School closes Friday 22nd Dec. at 12 noon and re-opens Monday 8th Jan)
4
5 Term 2
6 School opens: Monday, 8th January 2018
7 Mid - term break: Monday 12th February - Friday, 16th February (1 week)
8 St Patrick’s Day bank holiday: Monday, 19th March 2018
9 Spring Break: Monday, 26th March - Friday, 6th April 2018 (2 weeks) (School closes Friday, 23rd March at 12 noon and reopens Monday, 9th April)
10 Term 3
newcolumn newcolumn_1
© 2017 Monkstown Educate Together National School

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?